top of page

evening ritual

unlaced beneath her dress

her feelings are undone

reinspired, garment wired

gravity has begun


cast a spell! her eyes are graphite

caress solemnity acute

written words on fabled fabric

moral mahem in salute


crawling into bed

her eyelids dance a ballad

where she'll take the hand of bias

and spin it round in forward fashion

Recent Posts

See All

over easy

mornings, religious & daring temperament, calm & judicious coffee, essential & pairing to my bereavement, though inauspicious so pen to paper I write to denounce the author I fight upper handed, my sh

morning glory

uncouth, unwanted merit rarely sought(ed) accusations inked onto my skin your offense laid to rest buried in my chest however grace dismissed my anger hurt births hurt ugly verbs kindly curt your fing

unmasked authority (the serpent)

seekers, believers, dreamers all looking for authority in literature, language & nature dear, people / dear, beast disclosed star in the east how could this world be broken for the words of a serpent

bottom of page