top of page

pardon me

i wish to not reveal too much about myself 

for you have landed

in a world of very few presumptions

& that is a rarity 

death be to all else

when poetry unveils

every sinister flaw

and mild mistake

etched into our very own skin patterns

reality 

(i pray, ask, seek)

you may now have a seat

at your own table

Recent Posts

See All

My Dear, Ambrosia

from another time where the food of gods met savoury pallettes of tenuous taste she was forever besoughted, beseeched anachronistic in nature and timely only in relevance golden hues danced upon slend

Mr. Levitt

sifter, mister common kind kisser please don't forget my name for the rings of the dome play me home and I dare you not to swoon please take off your shell chime the wedding bells Mr. Levitt, I came &

evening ritual

unlaced beneath her dress her feelings are undone reinspired, garment wired gravity has begun cast a spell! her eyes are graphite caress solemnity acute written words on fabled fabric moral mahem in s

bottom of page